Contact Us

Quick Contact

Please let us know if you have any questions or need further information and we’ll follow-up via email as soon as we are able. Thank you!




  • PO BOX 5402, Enid, OK 73702

Board Members

Denise Baylor
Board Member, President

Levi Lockhart
Board Member, Vice President

Corey Briix
Director of Operations

Tony Barton
Board Member, Member Delegate

Lindsay Watson
Board Member, Secretary

Signup for Current information

Enter your email below and you’ll be signed up to receive our email updates.

Social Media