About Us

To stay up to date with Enid Soccer Club news, events, field closures, reschedules, and information, please visit the Enid Soccer Club stay connected page. The stay connected page has detailed information for getting regular updates and staying in contact with the club. Enid Soccer Club is also online with Twitter and Facebook pages.

Enid Soccer Club
PO Box 5402, Enid, OK 73702
Phone: (580) 366-9405
Email: soccer@enidsoccer.com


Contacts

Registration
Player, coach, and manager registration
Team formation, requests, rosters, and tournaments
OSA Risk Management

Fields – Field availability, closings, and scrimmages
Scheduling – League and tournament scheduling, requests, and conflicts
Referees – Referee staff, playing rules, and assigning


Staff Members

James Clark
Board Member, President
jclark@enidsoccer.com

Mark Feightner
Board Member, Vice President
mark@enidsoccer.com

Erin Crawford
Board Member, Treasurer
erin@enidsoccer.com

Corey Briix
Board Member, Member Delegate
corey@enidsoccer.com

Hillary Dodson
Concession
hillary@enidsoccer.com

Justin Smith
Fields
justin@enidsoccer.com

Jeff Phillips
Director of Operations
Registration, Scheduling, Referees
jeffp@enidsoccer.com